Shop Survival Bags

BE READY FOR THE UNEXPECTED

Let’s connect

Search

Product Reviews

Just like our survival bags are full of good stuff, our reviews are also really good and we couldn’t be happier.

Good but soggy

Product arrived wet and soggy. Would like one packet of water bags replaced, then I would give 5 stars. This obviously can happen. Having to dry out all contents rather than return, because I already waited for pack for a month. Too much trouble to return. Otherwise very good product.

Jennifer C November 6, 2017

This is the Best Quality Survival Kit!

I was looking for quality products to prepare a disaster kit for my family, after calculating the cost of each product I found, I come across this kit, to my surprise it had all the top products I had researched, it come out to be less expensive and more affordable then individualized products! Plus provided Continue Reading

A. C. November 2, 2017

This is the Emergency Bag you’re looking for!

It’s strange that for such a high quality product, Sustain Supply Co doesn’t have an online presence. No website. No FB. No Twitter/Instagram. But I suppose in an emergency, that doesn’t really matter. I’m the farthest thing from a “doomsday prepper”. However in the wake of all the natural disasters, we thought it might be Continue Reading

JC September 14, 2017

My boyfriend and I are very happy with the quality of the bag

First, I don’t know if it was the company or Amazon that did this, but we ordered this bag to hopefully have in time for Hurricane Irma to hit Florida. We placed the order on Sept 5, 2017. Prime shipping was not an option, but standard shipping was free with Prime. There were no rush Continue Reading

Jordan Case September 8, 2017

We’ve been searching for a product like this

We’ve been searching for a product like this and none of them end up being what we were looking for, FINALLY we’ve found what we need to feel like we are prepared! So glad we came across this and we are very happy with our purchase.

MomOf2cutekids September 7, 2017

A good bag, and a really good knife

Having purchased other survival bags to dissect and reassemble with my own spin, this package is a cut above the rest. Quality supplies, a good bag, and a really good knife.

DrGunzo September 7, 2017

Five Stars

Perfect. It has everything we need, and more. Just in time for Irma

Aaron Blogg September 6, 2017

My Mom and Dad are the type of people who like to prepare

Quality and value are important to me and this kit delivers. My Mom and Dad are the type of people who like to prepare, but I was always late to the party. Now, I can tell them I am good to go. Highly recommend this product.

Gregory August 15, 2017

Holiday Hours - Our Customer Service dept. will be closed from Mon, Dec 23, 2019 through Wed, Jan 1, 2020 for the Christmas and New Year’s Holidays. Please note that Fri, Dec 20, 2019 will be the last day we are capable of shipping for 2019. Any order received after 3:00pm EST on Tues, Dec 18, 2019 will be processed on Thurs, Jan 2, 2020. Our entire team wishes you and yours a happy and safe holiday season.